Your Questions About Moncler Jackets Cheap

Donald asks…

Everybody that lives in NYC.. do u have any idea where I can buy a Moncler Jacket for cheap?

http://www.pastryshoescollection.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/vanessa-angela-simmons-wearing-moncler-jackets.jpg

http://image.dhgate.com/upload/20091/22/ff80808118c5def30118c74e447c2970/productimg1231532003767.jpg

Like that.. The most I wanna pay is $200.. A friend of mine told me Fordham Road but I’m not sure.. PLEASEEEE Helppp.. Lots of description too thanks a lot

Robin West answers:

Top Gun.

Lizzie asks…

CHEAP MONCLER JACKET, GSTAR JEANS, COOGI JEANS, EVISU JEANS?

HTTP://WWW.ICHSHOP.COM
our company is a professional exporting company dealing with name brand footwear, such as Nike etc. All of the products are exported to America, Europe, Middle-east and Southeast Asian countries.and honor with a gooddevelop the market with you. We sincerely hope to cooperate with the customers at home and abroad to develop together. reputation in the international company isa direct exporter and is becoming a brand enterprise integrated with design, production and sales together. With our good service, we believe lentron Trade CO., Ltd. is able to You can see the more photos and the price for our product in our website our website name is in the photos.we have all kinds of brand new shoes,clothing, handbag,sunglasses,hats etc for sale, 8000000% best quality with the cheapestprice. ,they are satisfied with our product .

HTTP://WWW.ICHSHOP.COM

HTTP://WWW.ICHSHOP.COM online store…
ed hardy tshirt,shorts,bikini,hoodies $15–25
nike shoes,nike shox,air max $33
nfl jersey,coogi shorts $18
coach handbags,lv handbags,fendi handbags $32
evisu jeans,true religion jeans $34
PAYPAL ACCEPT,FREE SHIPPING
HTTP://WWW.ICHSHOP.COM online store…

Robin West answers:

Is this a scam? I dont want to buy if they will take my money. The handbags are like a steal!!! A 300 dollar handbag for 36?

Ruth asks…

i also bought a Moncler from DesignerBrand; how is it so cheap? ?

i’m also wondering where is designersbrand.com located? are they in the UK? is the moncler jacket also real? thanks much

Robin West answers:

Designerbrand.com is cheap because the do not sell authentic designer apparel, many websites are like this so be careful and do some research before your next purchase because there are plenty of scams out there

Powered by Yahoo! Answers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged Tags: name brand footwear, isa direct exporter, your questions about moncler jackets cheap, moncler jacket, professional exporting company, authentic designer apparel, moncler jackets, true religion jeans, cheap moncler jacket, robin west answers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>